Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days, 8 hours, 38 minutes,92%
Sunrise: 7:32am
Sunset: 6:50pm
Daylight: 11:18
Moonrise: 5:44pm (17-Oct-2021)
Moonset: 4:35am (17-Oct-2021)
Waxing Gibbous
92% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 12-Oct-2021 10:25pm CDT
13 October 2021 03:25 GMT
Wed, 20-Oct-2021 9:57am CDT
20 October 2021 14:57 GMT
Thu, 28-Oct-2021 3:05pm CDT
28 October 2021 20:05 GMT
Thu, 04-Nov-2021 4:14pm CDT
04 November 2021 21:14 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 4:37am CDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 10:32pm CDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 2:21pm CDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 9:59am CST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT